Click here to view our Elementary & Middle School supply list for the 2023-2024 school year!

Board of Trustees


Patricia Nolan Bodin ‘71
Sister Mary E. (Buffy) Boesen, SL, Ex-Officio
Laura Cavaretta ’79, Board Chair
Tony Davalos
Sylvia Escobar ‘76
Jane German, CoL
Nora Herrera ‘92
Elizabeth Jones ‘82
Margarita Kanavy ‘56
Teresa Cavaretta Luterbach ‘82
Monica Martinez
Mercedes Moreno ‘07
Sister Mary Margaret Murphy, SL
Karla Onick, CoL
Maritza Perez ‘07
Dr. Ruth Glanville Perez ‘65
Hugo Sandoval
Sister Vicki Schwartz, SL
Anthony Tomasheski
Monica Vargas-Mahar ‘92
Sister Kathleen Wright, SL
Melissa Zavaleta ‘92

Support Loretto
Support Loretto

With your support, we can continue educating young leaders, make our school more inclusive with the addition of an elevator, support more students with tuition assistance, retain and attract highly-qualified educators, and maintain and improve our school grounds.

Donate Today!